A Blank Dream!!!

Posted: September 21, 2012 in Poems about Love
Tags: , ,

How it feels to let you go,

hundred suns burn before me,

i dont die and keep burning myself,

when i feel i have let you go..

I try to be keep the silence as my quotient,

but you know i am holding myself so much,

because you never cared to listen, to understand,

and to ask how i am after facing your reciprocity,

still you expect me to smile,

and make my heart a grave of unsaid words,

well here i am resurrecting the words,

waking them from a sleep of endless years,

i am not dying but living a death,

i go through something one cant imagine,

when i feel i have let you go..

How it feels to let you go,

million dreams break at once,

and i keep collecting and keeping them intact,

in faith that you’ll come back,

so i wont let you go..

Comments
  1. lafzbook says:

    thanks patrick and ido.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

